Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I just purchased my 2017 RX350 after my lease ended. I had an amazing experience with Shavaune Shackleford! He made the process go smooth and as as easy as possible. He was able to give me a great deal so I can continue driving in a car that I enjoy so much!! The dealership and management was wonderful and made me feel comfortable and met all of my needs. I’d highly recommend them as I’ve been a Lexus customer for over 10+years!! Thank you Shavaune!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The entire establishment at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains deserves 5 stars across the board! The staff were all very nice, attentive, professional, and the location looked amazing! More specifically, I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Shavaune Shackleford! I leased a Lexus 2021 NX 300 and not only was this a smooth process from start to finish, Shavaune was extremely genuine and professional as well. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all, which I appreciated very much. Shavaune listened to what I was looking for, was clear and communicated with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I built my new lease Lexus ES 350 2021 on "CarsDirect.com". After whet, I received an email and one call from Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains from Kelly Ramos. We had a few communication by phone to match my build with the car in stock at the dealership. After negotiation about the price, we have come to the final decision. The next day I brought my car to change to the new one. Kelly Ramos showed very professional sellers' skills in negotiation and explanation of many nice features of a new car. It was my pleasure to communicate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

So, I was in the market for a new Lexus RX 350 and was doing searches online and I came across a vehicle at Ray Catena Lexus in White Plains, NY. I had purchased vehicles online before, but I was a little skeptical with purchasing a vehicle that far away from Michigan. I submitted an online inquiry and very soon afterwards I received an email and a call from the sales representative Sylvia Daniels. Sylvia and I talked over the course of the transaction between emails and text messages and phone calls I’m going to say about 30 times with questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Silvia Daniels was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. She made my transaction quick and easy. Love my Lexus, looking forward to the next 😊 Thanks Silvia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Shavaune Shackleford was absolutely great to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional and answered all the questions we had. The whole process was a breeze with Shavaune!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Frank Acevedo is an incredible service advisor and part of the reason this is my 3rd lexus from Ray Catena of White Plains. He is knowledgeable , friendly , and really goes out of his way to make the experience great. Ray Catena is lucky to have someone like Frank in their service , He’s amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

We just renewed our 3rd lease with Michael Barone. As usual, it was a great experience working with him. He is an exceptional professional, who makes the experience something to look forward to. He's a great listener, and such a pleasure to deal with. He is the reason that we keep coming back to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains ! The service department and the dealership is overall very pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Michael Barone was fantastic. Very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend visiting Michael Barone at the Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

In fifty years of automobile ownership we have never experienced a service manager as professional, courteous, knowledgeable and assistive as Mr. Sal Cirillo. He is an exemplary manager and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

MICHAEL BARONE was awesome. He’s not your “typical “ car salesman. He was knowledgeable, willing to please and help, fulfilled any promise he made and the salesman to ask for!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

If you want a NO hassle, NO stress, relaxing car buying experience and your looking for a Lexus you MUST visit Silvia Daniels at Ray Catena Lexus White Plains, NY. Silvia made the experience very comforting and relaxing, she will work with you and your budget to help you get into the car of your dreams. You do not have to meet a bunch of people to go over contracts, financials etc, it is all handled by Silvia. A true professional! Thank You Silvia! Your new client - Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Silvia Daniels is the BEST!! She made my car buying experience so smooth and enjoyable. Bought a 17 Lexus RX F Sport yesterday and couldn’t be happier. Her dealership is very clean and inviting and I will always ask to work specifically with her in the future and will be referring all of my friends and family to her as well. Thank you Silvia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Michael Barone is a wonderful salesperson. We went in knowing exactly what we wanted but were torn between 2 cars. He let us know every last detail of each to make our decision. He is very friendly and patient. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I had a great experience here and particularly with Michael Barone. He took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Michael Barone is a professional and customer focused sales representative who works diligently to assure that his client’s needs are met. He spent many hours locating a car we wanted and was always available for questions and guidance. It was a pleasure to work with him in our leasing process and I will recommend him to others interested in a positive Lexus experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Very good pick up. Ride is smooth and controlled. Controls are easy to understand. Holds the road good. Braking is smooth and dependable. Air conditioning is good and cools the interior fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I don't think in my long life and so many cars I have owned that I have lost count, that I have ever found a Service Manager of the quality, integrity, competence, skills and customer relations as Mr. Sal Cirillo. He is a "cut above" the rest in every respect, and ensures that his staff always delivers outstanding service, beyond the customer's expectations. You won't find many, if any, service departments of a dealership as exceptional as Ray Catena Lexus, White Plains. Sal is a rare find, an unusual person, who takes such pride in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I have owned more than 20 cars/suv's, and Ray Catena Lexus is one of the best dealer and service departments to work with. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is interest in a Lexus. I have nothing but positive to report

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Michael Barone was my sale person. With this COVID situation everything was out of the ordinary with this lease renewal, but Michael went "extra miles" to make it happen. This is my sixth RX350 lease and second from Lexus of WhitePlains. Highly recommend them and Michael personally , they do fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Dealt with Silvia Daniels.Was a dream to work with.Will recommend this dealership and Silvia to all friends and family.keep it up.thanks a lot.love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Shavaune is the best. It was a seemless experience. This was my 2nd time around. During the crisis epidemic Coronavirus preparation and having to get things in order was not easy! He made it seem easy and is true Professional. My car was delivered to my door! What more can you ask for? I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I have leased several vehicle from Ray Catena Lexus. I have always see Shavaune Shakelford. I must say he is an great sales person very professional and great to deal with. He was able to help me with all my needs. He went over several vehicle payments and options, until we narrowed it down to one. I am very happy with the entire dealership. However it starts with the first point of contact who is the sales person. I must say Ray Cantena is very fortunate to have Mr. Shackleford. I have leased all my Lexus from him, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I have loved this place since my test drive of the Lexus nx 200t 2017, I've been hooked ever since! Thanks to the best sales associate, she is simply great! the 2 for 1 sale she got in 2017 will return towards the end of 2020! I can't say enough about the service hospitality plus the variety of service reminders + ways to schedule your service. The LEXUS REMOTE app is the best, the capabilities of the app is amazing, I'm still learning nearly 3 years later. The car has endless features that I love. Ms.C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I have a 2018 RX350 F-Sport I took in for brakes, radio and oil. They gave me a loaner and the best part is that they are not on top of you to return it. I work and my schedule is tuff. But they really work with you. Frank was my service advisor he is the men super down to earth. He takes his time to talk with you and gets to know you. I can not leave out the amazing receptionist in the service department. She is also very friendly and down to earth. Guys keep up the amazing work. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I ordered my Lexus RX350Lon 10/12/2019. My car was delivered On January 30,2020. When I arrived at the dealer I discovered that the factory installed tow tow hitch that I had ordered. was not there. Of course my sales person introduced me to TimJohnson the compliance manager. Mr Johnson said that it was not his fault since Lexus made the mistake and he had nothing to do with it. Of course my sales person Ms Silvia Daniels ran interference and said that since I was dissatisfied with mr Johnson’s attitude. She got the manager involved. Mr Brian Barry and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I e-mailed Sal Cirillo to request an oil change, have a technician check the parking brake, to arrange for a detailing and arrange for a loaner vehicle. The service visit was scheduled as reuested, I received a reminder two days prior and the drop off, work authorization and loaner paperwork all took less than fifteen minutes. When the vehicle was finished I arranged to pick it up but received a call back within five minutes. Sal suggested that since it was now inclimente and if it was convenient for me, perhaps it would better if I kept the loaner another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

My purchase experience with Dan Zaccagnino was amazing No pressure, he had lots of knowledge and was extremely helpful. My first time at this dealership, and definitely not my last. Have recommended Dan to my employees and friends . Service with Frank Acevedo was outstanding also . A five star dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I had grate experience with Ray Catena Lexus, specially with Michael Barone he was very professional and good help true the leasing possess. Best guy for a job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for the past 2 years now and my customer service contact Frank Acevedo is outstanding. All of my services, from routine inspections to oil changes or tire fixes, etc., have been taken care of with utmost efficiency and satisfaction. I hope this review will provide the necessary recognition to reflect the excellent service that I've received from Frank and all of the terrific support staff at Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Great experience. Fabio Villa is a true professional. We returned our vehicle at lease end. Even though we weren't purchasing another Lexus, we received incredible service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Simply the best service reps and Technicians in the Auto business. The facility is wonderful and very accommodating. I have been to many dealerships , Lexus, infiniti and Cadillacs. They could all learn from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Nine Lexus cars since the first RX 300 in 1998. Mostly pleasant buying experiences with a few crossed words with the "Let me talk to my Manager" dinosaurs. Have had some 30+ cars of various kinds since 1967. Always dreaded the brass knuckle negotiations and rudeness of the "salesman". Mike Barone is cut of a different cloth: he tries to understand what you want and offers you a deal that does not change once you agree. Pleasant, highly intelligent and replete with integrity. Most pleasant buying experience ever for a Lexus RX 2020. Ray, if you read this, Mike is one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I was very impressed with the willingness to work with me as a buyer to purchase a luxury brand that was a little outside my budget. I never purchased a Lexus before and was pleasantly surprised with the level of courtesy and professionalism from everyone at the dealership. I would highly recommend them. Michael Barone (sales consultant) was especially helpful and patient with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Again, I can only rave about Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Three years ago I leased a 2017 ES350 and loved it. I had great service and everyone was most helpful. With just three months before my lease was up, I spent time with Fabio Villa, Sales manager, and Michael Bergman, Sales consultant.They helped me go over my possibilities: to buy my 2017 leased car, to buy a new car or to lease a new car. As a result, I now have a new 2019 ES350 lease. Michael helped me to figure out costs and made it possible to include most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

To say that I was happy with my recent experience would be an understatement. I was thoroughly pleased. Mr. Shavaune is the epitome of professionalism! And he has my business for as long as I’m a Lexus owner. Courteous. Professional. I didn’t feel rushed. All of my questions were answered. He kept his promises made and made me feel extremely valued throughout the whole process. Kudos to this young man and the team at Lexus. He is an asset!! I will be referring all of my friends and family who are interested in the Lexus brand!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Buying a car from Michael Barone was very pleasant experience. He was thorough with his explanation of vehicles/programs, patient, and answered all our questions. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying Lexus. Based on the experience with Michael Barone we will be repeat customers. My husband and I feel lucky we had him as our salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Thank you to Shavaune for a great shopping experience!! So professional, kind and so much patience. First time buying a Lexus at this location and he made it so easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus. I just love my new NX 300 F Sport!!!! In addition, the Staff was so helpful and informative with the process of picking up my new vehicle. The service department ..Alan and his team ....do an impeccable job!!!! Always thorough and helpful in delivering the best service possible. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Silvia was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. A real breath of fresh air for a car salesperson. She was direct, honest and very attentive throughout the entire process. We really appreciated how simple she made everything. We never felt like we were getting a "sales pitch" or half-truths. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking at getting a Lexus in the Westchester area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I have never had a bad experience with This service department. Sal and the team does an amazing job of really delivering a world class experience. They are very informative and do a great job of helping you understand everything about your vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

No pressure dealership. They will provide options and solutions to meet your price. They allowed me to look at the vehicle before purchase. No pressure for extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

This was our second lease with Michael Barone at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. He is very professional, as are all the employees. Michael is a no pressure, knowledgeable guy. We wouldn't have gone back a second time if we didn't have a good experience the first time. Jo and Rick LaBella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Leased a new 2019 RX350 from Tim Feighery and my experience could not have been better.Tim was professional and honest( none of that “ Let me talk to my boss nonsense). Tim’s the best sales consultant I have ever dealt with in 30+ of buying and leasing cars. Tim was upfront, honest and knowledgeable. and made the whole experience a stress free pleasure. I owned a Lexus before about 8 years prior and my excellent opinion of them has not changed. I met with Tim at 10 am and picked up my car that same day in the evening and I love it. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Typically car buying is an unpleasant stressful experience Mike & John made it an incredible one. Look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Mike Rosen at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains made the purchasing process of a 2019 LX 570 as seamless and painless as possible. The terms of the deal was great, and I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Ed was phenomenal from start to finish with the process of helping us with the vehicles. We even had a person help us navigate the features of the car. Great absolute great service. Can not say enought . I am impress, from the treatment of the manager, to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Shavuane made leasing a car an easy and pleasurable experience. He is knowledgeable and importantly, considerate of your time. He explained the process in detail and made everything as easy and convenient as possible. He knew I was pressed for time and used text and email to make the process more efficient. Totally would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

We recently purchased a new GX 460 and Shavaune Shackleford could not have been better. He was the perfect salesman, knowledgable, friendly and not pushy at all. He made the process pleasant and easy. Shavaune took care of every single detail of the acquisition as we enjoyed lunch nearby. We will certainly see Shavaune again and cannot recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

This is my second lease from Ray Catena with Michael Barone. Michael is easy to work with and a great guy. Everything is clearly explained, above board and he pays attention to your budget. He has no agenda other than getting you the car you need. If you’re in the market for a Lexus I would highly recommend contacting Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Fabio went above and beyond to help me out. His dedication to his clients is a lost art. Fabio is a true professional and I recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

After deciding to purchase a luxury SUV I visited a few dealerships and learned most from Mr. Shavaune Shackleford about Lexus, which was initially not my first choice. He demonstrated how thoroughly its safety and other features were integrated and provided well-informed, comparisons between available models. He was courteous, intelligent and candid, with a clarity and directness that surpassed all of my previous experiences in purchasing cars. In addition, both the professionalism of the staff and the pleasant environment at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains leaves me feeling comfortable with my decision to purchase a 2020 NX300, and optimistic about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

We had a wonderful, and stress free experience leasing a car from Shavaune. He is knowledgeable, and considerate of you time. He listens and takes the time to explain the entire process . This was our (3) third car we leased from Shavaune. I would not purchase/ lease a car from anyone else. He followed up with us through out the entire process. Shavaune made sure all the angles were covered. As a matter of fact, We have already recommended others in my family to purchase vehicles from him. Its not only Shavaune, its the entire dealership. Dealing with the service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

First time to lease a Lexus - Shavaune was outstanding to work with, very professional, respectful of our time, didn't force us in any specific direction - no hard sell. Definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I had a very positive experience buying a new Lexus GX 460 from Michael Barone, our salesperson at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. We started the process by looking at pre-owned car and ended up walking out of the showroom with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

The service was exceptional Shavaune was courteous and professional was very patient with me all my questions wre answered and explained very precise great professionalism was displayed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

My name is Linda Im about to lease my 5th Lexus and am so thankful Ive found Tim Feighery and this dealership. Ive had experiences in Larchmont and Mt Kisco but those dealerships didnt keep my business. Tim makes the process so easy and seamless and you will have the price you need with no extra games played. Plus this dealership doesnt make you fuss with finance. Tim is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Always in contact with customers and worked very well with people who have limited time in dealing with transactions, calls made and paper works were ready for you to sign and take home your new car,,,,I will always give an excellent recommendation for this young and assertive employee of Lexus white plains....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Great job leasing the second lexus rx 350 to me, was very smooth and easy process, Michael Barone did a great job providing me with information and terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

The Ray Catena Dealer has been nothing but the best in all of my experiences with my leases with the great help from our favorite sales person Tim Feighery who goes beyond the meaning of customer services from start to finish, he’s the main reason on why we return year to year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Michael Bergman made a daunting experience a very pleasant one. His explanation of the car and leasing contract was quite understandable for a novice like me. My first time leasing a car . Will defininitely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

This is my 5th lease experience at this dealer. I love my Lexus 350H and have leased 6-7 over the past 20 years. I went to a another dealer in Westchester and CT and either did not like the service or got a better deal here 4 cars ago. Tim Feighery is incredibly efficient, finds me my car and the best lease value and is a really wonderful person. But it doesn't stop there. The service department is available, reliable and efficient. Alan Honig and his team keep my cars well maintained and over the past 15 years I have NOT had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

best dealership ever best salesmen specially SHAVAUNE BEEN BUYING CAR FOR MANY YEARS NEVER HAD A BETTER SALES MEN Shavaune he is the best very personable, friendly, caring, accommodating will recommend him to all family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

We just got a new NX 300 and the Michael Barone helped us a good deal and Ray Catena is a really fair and easy to work with dealership. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Tim was friendly and knowledgeable. We had exchanged email prior to our visit and knew what I was looking for and for what price. He met and and then exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I worked with Michael Barone to lease my new car and it was a wonderful experience. Before, during and after I leased my car, Mike consistently went out of his way to give me the best experience possible. I was not an easy case as my lease was ending while I was going to be away on a long trip, Mike and his team worked with me to find the best solution that made the most sense, in a very short amount of time. Mike even took time out of his family trip to continuously check in and make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I rarely write reviews, but this is truly necessary for those of us who consider buying a vehicle a very important decision which isn’t made often. This dealership was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We specifically dealt with Tim Flagherty who was a total professional from start to finish and made the process of buying a certified RX painless. Please realize that this is NOT the case with all Lexus dealers. We went to 2 other dealers (in NJ) who were not only “typical” slovenly salespeople trying to BS their way through nonsense “fees” in a cheap suit, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Everyone that I had the pleasure of dealing with at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains was exceptionally professional and trustworthy. Dan Zaccagnino and Nick Manzi proved why this dealership is so highly rated with their clients. I was interested in an RC350 that I had seen while browsing their inventory. Prior to visiting, I got in contact with Dan and set up a test drive that same day. I live about an hour and thirty minutes away. Unfortunately, the car was less than ideal in terms of physical appearance, and Dan could tell that I was uncomfortable purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

It was a pleasure getting my new Lexus at Ray Catena, White Plains. Michael Barone was great every step of the way. My girlfriend got her 2018 Lexus from Michael and its has been the same great experience again. Also, many thanks to Nick Manzi , the sales manager, for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Michael Barone and Fabio Villa are among the most respectful and kind sales consultants I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. As a first time Lexus buyer, they made the entire process as smooth as possible and took great pains to explain and lay out all the documentation during my visits. There wasn't any situation where I was confused on the process, and every sales representative at the dealership was attentive and friendly, even when they weren't directly involved in the process. Walking into Ray Catena Lexus in White Plains is unlike any experience I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Recently traded in my Infiniti. Tim Feighery was my sales Consultant. He is a very good sales consultant. He was ready to negotiate with me, and came very close to the deal I was looking. He was courteous, knowledgeable and made my experience well worth the while. He called me after the deal to see if I had any questions and that I was comfortable exploring the many features of my RX 350. Thanks Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I am on my second Gsf sport now and have been to quite a few Lexus service centers in NY and Conn. Ray Catena of WP has the best service ,period. In a rare rattle that I couldn’t identify in my vehicle. Was found in the sunroof. By the tech. They took care of the problem and I was about my way. Each time I go there I really feel like I’m treated like family. The best service team out there. Thanks and I’ll see you again! A.Pappalardi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Shavaune made the switch from Mercedes super easy. Great salesman. Signed not only myself up, but made a deal with my mom in the same night. Would do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I thankful Shavaune for helping me to find the best car for me, and caring about my first lease. It was a pleasant experience and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Great experience with Michael Barone at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Michael was super helpful and made the process simple and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

The sales and service departments should be a business model for all dealerships. The salesman, sales manager, and the service department are the gold standard in selling and servicing cars. Shavaune is professional and appreciates customers. Fabio backs up the sales department with class and salesmanship. The service department is staffed with experts that make sure your service is done to perfection. Frank and Alan are true professionals in the service department. Ray Catena is doing a fine job representing Lexus and backing up the sales with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

This was my second car buying experience with Michael and this dealership. Exceptional service yet again. Michael isn’t just trying to sell you any Lexus, he truly wants to find you the perfect fit and then help you get that car. I love that during my test drive, he shared in my excitement over the car and that means a lot to me. And when shopping around in the pre-owned inventory, Ray Catena White Plains has the best deals the tri-state area. The service center is superb as well. Comfy waiting area, complimentary coffee and food, and the strip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Shavaune is a extremely professional individual. He doesn't rush you , he was there to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured into purchasing my truck. I definitely would recommend Shavaune to my family and friends. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Great working with Shackleford. Very informative. Had a great buying experience. Will definitely return for future purchases. I highly recommend Shackleford and the rest of sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I was fortunate to have Silvia assist me in leasing a 2019 NX300 sport. She truly was amazing. Silvia took her time to make sure that I was comfortable and that this was the best vehicle for me. She was very thorough, knowledgable, and offered a lot of information that made me comfortable enough to lease with Ray Catena Lexus. The service that Silvia provided, put an end to my comtemplation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

3 years ago I bought my first Lexus with Michael Barone as my salesman; I was very happy his level professionalism and his willing to work with my demands, The dealership customer appreciation is also top of its class. I returned now and Michael Barone was readily available and eager to work out a great deal with an awesome new car. The process was flawless and I appreciate Micahel Barone for working diligently to get my paper work completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

He was a great sale consultant and showed me all the options I had for the vehicles. Great service and got a great deal on my car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Shavaune Shackleford went above and beyond expectations to assist me with my purchase. I felt as though I got a great deal with my new 2016 Lexus NX200T. He was very informative and educated me while I was pursuing my new investment. His business manners are impeccable and he was easy to reach. Very impressed with my overall experience and have since recommended many people to come see Mr. Shavaune Shackleford for your next car sales. Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains is where to go once you finally make the smart decision and choose Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

My salesman,Michael Barone was patient with us and answered all questions I had about my new UXS!I enjoy this dealership because they are like family and listen to my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Everyone is very courteous and professional from the minute ypu walk in - from the receptionists to the service staff. Mike B. went the extra mile to make the transaction go painlessly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Outstanding service from Michael Barone. There was no pressure and I didn’t feel rushed into anything while making my purchase. The dealership made the processes easy, quick and painless. Michael was extremely professional and a polite salesperson, very attentive to customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Me and my wife went to look for a 6 seater for our family. We wanted to try the Lexus since we heard great feedback about their cars. We randomly visit that lexus location, we have 3 of them close to our house. From the moment we enter the dealership we felt like it was all about us! They patiently showed us all our options, took us for a test drive and showed us few options we didn't had in mind. we spend there A LOT of time since both me and my wife had a different car on out minds. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I came in early morning to trade out of my vehicle and get into a new lease. I was already recommended to work with Shavaune Shakleford and was not disappointed. Very professional and knowledgeable, listened to my needs and delivered accordingly. I was not able to stay very long because I had to be at work and was going to come back later in the day to pick up my new lease, however Shavaune offered to bring the vehicle to me at my job!!!! VERY VERY happy with my experience and would recommend Shavaune to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Over the years I have always received great vehicle service for my Lexus cars at Ray Catena of White Plains and never thought the car sales department would match the excellence. Well, I certainly got the surprise of my life when I decided to switch my lease from another Lexus dealership to them. The service was excellent and I felt well appreciated and valued as a return client. I could go back and buy another car from this dealership. Thank you all for the wonderful service and commitment to meet my expectations along the way. . Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we were treated like special guest. The receptionist greeted us immediately and offered refreshments. The sales manager, Fabio, our sales consultant, Shauvaune and our tech specialist who showed us all the details of our car were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

From the second I walked into the dealership up to when I left, it was a wonderful experience through and through. Tim was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He understood the importance of this purchase for me, paid attention to detail, and worked to ensure that I was getting the best product possible. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Tim is the person you want to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

I received excellent service from salesman Michael Barone. He was knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He took the time to explain each step of the purchase process. Michael was very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicle and the related dealer benefits and programs. I am already looking forward to my next purchase at Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Everyone in service treats you like family , great place to go to, really customer focused and pleasure to deal with, worked with me on all repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Came in for a quick inspection and the staff was excellent. Alan Honig got me in and out in less than an hour. Even managed to get my RX washed and vacuumed despite the rainy weather. Always smiles and friendly faces when I come in for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Great service people that care about you and your car Honest prices Clean Dealership Great food and drinks What is there not to love Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Picked up my RX 350 about a week ago and absolutely love it. I had the pleasure of working with Michael Barone as my sales representative. No salesman pitch, straight to the point and I got exactly what I wanted. He also made a follow up call to ensure all was ok with my new vehicle. Great personality, would recommend him in a heart beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

my salesperson was very knowledgeable. educated, respectful,fun and patient.They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.Even the receptionist was very kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Ray Catena of White Plains has excellent sales consultants and mangers. Specifically Shavaune and Fabio. Both provided assistance with the purchase as well as the change in address. The car was delivered on time, I was given an complete tech overview by an experienced and knowledgeable advisor. I would recommend both the employees as well as the dealership itself to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Michael Barone was great to work with. We met him in the dealer on Christmas Eve with limited time to work with and he took his time to help us make the best decision when choosing our new car, and even stayed beyond closing time to help get us to the finish line. We also had a specific payment we were hoping to secure each month and Michael Barone worked hard to get us into our preferred car at a price we were comfortable with. He even set us up with a rental car for the holiday while we waited ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I have dealt with many car dealers over the years, this was by far the best. Shavaune Shackleford was courteous, honest and found exactly what I wanted. He drove 1 1/2 hour to Staten Island to deliver the car. I will recommend this dealership and Shavaune to all my friends. What a wonderful start to the new year.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review