Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020
 

Great experience here yesterday purchasing a vehicle with Silvia (sales), Brian (mngt), and Tim (compliance). No pressure, no games, everybody was super upfront and transparent! This is what the dealership experience is supposed to be like.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Simply the best service reps and Technicians in the Auto business. The facility is wonderful and very accommodating. I have been to many dealerships , Lexus, infiniti and Cadillacs. They could all learn from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2020
 

Got a reasonable deal on a Lexus IS300. Peter Doyle was the rep I worked with. He seemed very knowledgeable about the brand.My only complaints are that they did not deliver the color that I wanted even though I was told it was in stock, and that the heated steering wheel feature was not included even though I was told that it was.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Nine Lexus cars since the first RX 300 in 1998. Mostly pleasant buying experiences with a few crossed words with the "Let me talk to my Manager" dinosaurs. Have had some 30+ cars of various kinds since 1967. Always dreaded the brass knuckle negotiations and rudeness of the "salesman". Mike Barone is cut of a different cloth: he tries to understand what you want and offers you a deal that does not change once you agree. Pleasant, highly intelligent and replete with integrity. Most pleasant buying experience ever for a Lexus RX 2020. Ray, if you read this, Mike is one the reasons why you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

My wife and I got a great deal Rick Brogan green salesman Fabiola excellent manager sal in service the absolute best

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

I was very impressed with the willingness to work with me as a buyer to purchase a luxury brand that was a little outside my budget. I never purchased a Lexus before and was pleasantly surprised with the level of courtesy and professionalism from everyone at the dealership. I would highly recommend them. Michael Barone (sales consultant) was especially helpful and patient with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

5 Star rating in every catergory!! Shavaune Shackleford, Sales Consultant was the Best. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I never felt pressured or rushed. My car buying experience was fast and smooth. This place is clean, bright and spacious. Everyone at this dealership is super friendly. Shout out to Fabio, Donnovan and Kat for your help and kindness.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Good work from Ray Catena salesman on my recent purchase of a 2020 Lexus 350. He located a car that my last dealer declined to find and then provided me with a turnkey sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Manin Mathew was most helpful in helping me explore all the options and finding the right car for me. He explained all that I needed to know, made the financial paperwork as smooth as possibly, introduced me to Donovan who showed me all the features of the car and sent me happily on my way in my new car. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Ray Catena of White Plains!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review