Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Fantastic experience. My salesman Jason Sipes was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He ensured that all my questions were answered and was very prompt whenever I called or texted to ask him something. Would definitely recommend going to Ray Catena and asking for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I just leased a Lexus NX300, Silvia Daniels handle the process and I have to say it's the first time that buying a car was so nice and easy. Silvia is wonderful!! Professional, nice personality, knowledgeable, she is the example of an excelent customer service representative, if you are thinking to buy or lease a car please go to Ray Catena White Plains and ask for Silvia I'm sure you will leave the dealer driving a new car...Para mi gente latina si estan pensando arrendar o comprar un carro pasen por Ray Catena White Plains y pregunten por Silvia ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Mr. Shackleford in Lexus of WhitePlains assisted me with total professionalism. What would've normally been an intimidating situation became a surprisingly exciting and stress free experience. Mr. Shackleford was so patient. He walked me through the car buying process, step by step, with patience. By the time I walked out of there with my new lexus, I felt like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Audrey Servillo make it pleasant, funny and tried her Best to accommodate us on the perfect 2021 RX. No complaints at all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Beautiful cars available at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

This was our first visit to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains and meeting Jason Sipes, Sales Consultant, who made our experience exceptionally pleasant! Jason was knowledgeable about every aspect of the 2021 F-series NX 350 we leased. He was able to answer all our questions and provided a thorough introduction and review of all the features of this amazing vehicle. Jason Sipes provided service excellence from beginning to end. We would highly recommend our Sales Consultant Jason Sipes at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2020

George from Service was really good, helped me through the whole process on the phone

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great experience dealing with Michael Barone at Ray Catena Lexus. He is an exceptional professional and a pleasure to work with . We renewed our 3rd lease with him, and he is the reason that we are motivated to stay with the Lexus. He's knowledgeable and makes sure that you are happy with your purchase! Highly recommend !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

We are just now completing our deal with Jason Sipes for our new 2020 Lexus UX. He was amazing from the start. He answered all our questions and made the buying process so easy. I would highly recommend using him the next time you are looking for a new car. Tim Johnson, the compliance manager was excellent as well. No pressure at all we just love this place Meryl and Ira Biderman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

We are just now completing our deal with Jason Sipes for our new 2020 Lexus UX. He was amazing from the start. He answered all our questions and made the buying process so easy. I would highly recommend using him the next time you are looking for a new car. Tim Johnson, the compliance manager was excellent as well. No pressure at all we just love this place Meryl and Ira Biderman

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review