Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brian Rattner was amazing. Made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brian Rattner was fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Ray Catena of White Plains provided the ultimate buying experience for a Lexus. First, Alton Howell allowed me to drive the most beautiful RX 350 pre-owned certified Lexus that I had ever laid eyes on. His professional grace, knowledge and courtesy gave me the opportunity to buy the car without any stress or pressure. I was given his complete attention without interruption or distraction. He’s first class and I highly recommend you see him. Second, after the agreement to purchase this vehicle, Hassan showed me all the ins and outs on setting up the vehicle so I could navigate all ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Came in for service worked with John which was so helpful walked over to the showroom and Vanessa assisted me and I walked out with a new car. Very happy with the experience at this dealership

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fabio was outstanding to work with. He was very patient with me from start to delivery. Would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Wonderful experience purchasing a CPO Lexus. I feel I was treated as if I was buying a brand new car. I would do business with them again without hesitation.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I had a great experience at this dealership! Vanessa was helpful throughout the whole process and was able to get me a great deal on an RX 350 F Sport. I would recommend Vanessa to anyone who is looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Everything was quick and easy. I purchased a used GX with Rosemarie and she was very helpful til the very end. Even delivered the car. Thank you Lexus of white plains

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We recently purchased a 2021 Lexus NX 300 from Ray Catena Lexus in White Plains. The dealership is modern and welcoming, and Jason Sipes, our salesperson, made the experience both enjoyable and efficient. We initially looked at a different car but quickly realized it was too small. Jason guided us to the NX 300, which perfectly suited our needs and budget. The process was smooth, transparent, and pressure-free, even when discussing post-sale add-ons. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the service and highly recommend the dealership!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Ray Catena, Michael Rosen and Hassan Dakmak are the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Vanessa was great quick and easy process Shon is also great with product great customer service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Quick and easy process. Vanessa was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

If you looking to lease or buy ask for Rosemarie ! She made my experience at Lexus of white plains very pleasant. Rosemarie helped me get what I wanted and we got the deal done.. the staff at this location are amazing and very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Vanessa was excellent!! Great experience, she was informative but not pushy, willing to work with you to get you the car you want, attentive and follows up! Would highly recommend her and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I recently bought my first Lexus and my salesperson Keshawn Jarvis was absolutely the best! He was friendly and informative and made the buying my new car incredibly easy. The entire process went smooth and I never once felt like I was getting ripped off or mislead. I know I will be taken care of at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains for the life of my new car, and beyond and I won't hesitate to purchase another car here in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I purchased a new Lexus NX from Vanessa and it was the best car buying experience. If you go to this dealer ask for her.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I recently made the transition from leasing from a dealer that I was with for over 14 years to upgrading to a higher-end vehicle. After careful research, Lexus was my first choice. Initially I was hesitant in navigating this process with a new dealer, but Vanessa dispelled any concerns with her exceptional service. She was very patient, attentive, and transparent throughout the entire process. I knew what I wanted and she delivered. I took my car home the same day. Additionally, Tim, in the finance department was also amazing. He not only guided me through the financial aspects but offered valuable ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Vanessa was great! She made the car buying process so easy and smooth

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Vanessa was my sales agent, and she was very courteous from the start to the finish. At no point I felt pressured to buy the car or to buy the additional services that came with the car. She was also prompt in responding to my text queries

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience with Vanessa she was very helpful I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Vanessa Franqui, Sales Associate, is truly WONDERFUL. She explained Everything sooooo clearly. Vanessa is Professional and a Nice Person and these days--that's Hard to Find!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Vanessa was amazing and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience. I recommend her to anyone who is seeking a car at lexus of Westchester.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My experience here was great especially with the help of Vanessa she went step by step with the process and paperwork and she was honest.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The best experience I’ve had in all my years of purchasing vehicles very courteous, friendly and professional staff and our sales Associate Rosemarie was outstanding, she made the process seamless it felt like we were in and out with the exact vehicle we wanted and more informed and comfortable than before we went , I would definitely recommend going there if you’re interested in purchasing a Lexus and looking for a sales associate that’s honest and knowledgeable go there and ask for Rosemarie you won’t regret it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

If you are anywhere in the tri-state area and considering Lexus, I strongly recommend Lexus of White Plains and the salesman to meet is Fabio Villa. Throughout the experience, he was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, vehicle options, available services, and purchase options. Fabio had a great deal of patience in responding to all of my questions and while introducing all of the vehicle options. In the end, I chose a certified used 2021 UX and could not be happier. As Fabio said, the car is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have had. Sincere, efficient and professional. Vanessa helped my father and I purchase my dad's dream car and even followed up after we have bought and left the dealership. So kind and helpful, thank you for the great experience. Rick also helped us understand the features of the car with great knowledge and patience. Thank you to the team of Ray Catena of White Plains for being awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I went to this dealership yesterday 4/1/2024 to inquire about a new vehicle. My lease was expiring on my car and wanted to see what payments would be like on a new NX350. My car sales person was Vanessa and she was absolutely amazing. She's very knowledgeable, and informative. I was able to drive off with a new car, for the amount that was reasonable for me. Vanessa made my whole Lexus experience seamless. If you're going to this dealership, ask for Vanessa. She will work with you to get you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Wonderful experience! Vanessa was so helpful during the entire process answering all questions I had. She made sure I was aware of all the costs and kept me in my price range. After my purchase, Vanessa reached out to make sure I was satisfied and checked if I have any questions or concerns. When I came in the next day to the service dept. Vanessa came over immediately to check on me and make sure everything was ok. Awesome experience. First time purchasing a car and not having buyers remorse. Thank you Vanessa and Lexus Ray Catena of White Plains

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We recently leased a new UX250h to replace our old one. Vanessa was our sales rep - she was knowledable, helpful, and made the experience seamless and enjoyable. This was our second lease at Ray Catena and we'll definitely be back when the lease is up.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

As of today, first time Lexus owner. Excellent dealership, terrific salesperson, Fabio Villa. Extremely satisfied. If the vehicle holds up as well as the dealership and salesperson, you have a Lexus family forever.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

If you're looking for a Lexus, ask for Vanessa. Her follow up and communication helped me find a car that fit the needs for my family and secure it in a timely manner. I shopped my deal at a few other Lexus dealerships. Other salespeople would be energized in the beginning and then not follow up. Vanessa's communication was consistent throughout the entire sales process. She also advocated for me with the sales managers and helped negotiate a deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Recently picked up my new NX 350 F Sport from Ray Catena Lexus, from Start to the moment I drove off the lot with the extraordinary help from my sales advisor, Fabio Villa my experience was smooth. Fabio did a great job in explaining every new aspect of the NX and all of its features. I’d highly recommend anyone looking to get behind a new Lexus to see Fabio Villa as I’m sure they will leave with a smile on their face as a completely satisfied customer. Thank you to Fabio and the sales team at Ray Catena Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Leased an RX500 sport from Lexus a few days ago, the patience and understanding that we received from Vanessa was impeccable. Test drove a few other suvs before choosing this one. Vanessa understood my indecisiveness and just let me be. Thank you so much for all your Flexibility, time and most of all patience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a really good experience with Shavaune. He was really patient with me as he helped me purchase my first car.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

My lease was coming to an end recently and I was looking for my next vehicle. I stepped in one afternoon to take a look at the leasing offers for an NX. I worked with sales consultant Keshawn Jarvis and he was able to assist me through the full process. He helped me narrow everything down and within 2 visits we were able to find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Keshawn for your amazing communication. I appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service I received from Fabio Villa and the team at Ray Catena Lexus in White Plains, NY, following my recent purchase of a Lexus NX 300. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was impressed by the professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care demonstrated by Fabio and his colleagues. Fabio’s attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect vehicle truly made my car-buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. Not only did he take the time to understand my preferences ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

This is the best dealership in westchester county I was there in the beginning of the month and I ended up buying a Lexus is350 f sport. Huge thanks to James Scheckter for helping through the whole process, overall I definitely recommend this dealership and go to James he will definitely help you with anything.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Rosen. From the moment I walked into the dealership, he greeted me with a warm smile and a professional attitude. Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars, but he also made the whole process easy and stress-free. Michael's honesty and transparency throughout the transaction really ensured me that I was going to be taken care of. Plus, his sense of humor added an extra touch of fun to the experience. Thanks to Michael's exceptional service, I drove away in a beautiful black Lexus NX 350 F-sport.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I recently purchased a SUV from Lexus of White Plains and I had a great experience with my salesperson, Keyshawn Jarvis. He was extremely helpful and allowed me time to test drive and did not pressure me throughout my experience. Keyshawn followed up with me even after my purchase. He was courteous, knowledgeable and I felt like he respected what I wanted and I was treated fairly by him. I would highly recommend working with him if you’re looking for quality service. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

My salesperson is Keshawn Jarvis, he’s been amazing. When I first called to inquire he let me know the car was available with no pressure to come in. I advised I wanted to the next day and asked if I needed to leave a deposit. He made sure because he knew I made an appointment and was serious about coming in to see it that it wasn’t necessary and he would see me then. We test drove the car and did the necessary paperwork and it became mine flawlessly. Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This is my first experience with Lexus and I am now a fan! On my first visit I was blown away by the very good quality customer service I received and and the aesthetics of the showroom. The facility was amazing and this prompted me to return and buy my first Lexus vehicle. My sales representative Shevaun provided excellent service and quality information that was very helpful to me. Ray Catena of White Plains prides itself to provide quality customer service that not only exceeds but surpass the expectation of its customers. I am a recipient of that quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I bought 2024 LEXUS NX 350 PRE from Ray Catena, The service provided was excellent. My sales representative Shavaun provided high quality service and information that contributed to my final purchasing decision. He has very good product knowledge and followed up on all of his promised calls. My experience was nothing short of exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

What an awesome buying experience I had. My lease on my Mercedes was almost up; So I decided to stop by Lexus in White Plains to see what they could offer me. Well let me tell you, I was in a brand new SUV the very next day.; Hassle free buying at its very best. Thanks to all that assisted me in this venture: Vanessa Franqui and Shawn Pitchford who helped me over the phone when I didn’t understand a function on my SUV. Thanks to the financial manager as well. I forgot his name; so sorry. Oh I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Super excited with my recent purchase! And super pleased with the customer service given to me by Vanessa, her patience and professionalism was excellent, I’d give her 10 stars if possible, Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Purchased a pre owned GX from Vanessa she was very helpful highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I recently purchased my second Lexus RX350 from this dealership. Shavaune was my client advisor on both transactions and both times my expectations were exceeded. I was at the dealership for less than 1 hour. In that time we were able to do paperwork, add a warranty and review my new vehicle’s features efficiently. I appreciate Shavaune’s attention to detail and his respect for my time. I look forward to working with the team at this dealership again when my lease is up.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Brian Rattner was awesome to deal with

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I bought a CPO Lexus ES 350 few months ago. I worked with Michael Torres. The service and overall experience were great. I was an out of state buyer and they made things very easy for me. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Second car I purchased from Ray Catena. Shavaune Shackleford was excellent and communicated with me throughout the entire process whenever I had a questions. Ray Catena has the best customer service and service dept. Great deal on a new Lexus!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I went to Ray Catena with an interest in purchasing an NX 350. I was introduced to Fabio Villa. Fabio was professional and very friendly. Fabio listened carefully to my needs and found an NX that was perfect for me. He was patient and did not pressure me at any time. I felt very comfortable and confident with Fabio. Fabio was exceptional and I highly recommend Fabio Villa of Ray Catena of White Plains.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My wife and I walked in to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains and I was met by Fabio Villa. Fabio made us feel welcomed right away. Fabio was professional and friendly. We discussed our needs and he listened carefully without any pressuring. He understood what we wanted and was very helpful choosing the trim and options for the 2024 NX I was interested in. Fabio found the 2024 NX 350 Premium we decided on and after showing me the window sticker, all we could say was that it was perfect. After the purchase, we felt a part of the Lexus family. We ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had a wonderful buying experience at Ray Catena Lexus of WP mostly because Shavaune S. He was so nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Shavaune Shackleford delivered our Lexus at home . He was efficient, professional, patient and overall great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Michael Torres, He is the best! He is the one who help me when I purchased my Lexus NX 300. Thank you for the pizza sir.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Got to hand it to John McLean. I visited the store, and looked at a few vehicles. I was interested in the NX 300, but they didn't have one at the time. I gave John my interests and told him to call me if one came in. He called me once, but, too many miles. He called again and had one off lease, with few miles. I went down, and checked it out, and bought it. Glad he kept his eyes open for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

This is the second car I buy from Ray Catena of White Plains and both times Shavaune Shackleford has been nothing less than Amazing!!! Thank you to the entire team for all the help!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I can’t say enough amazing things about my experience at Lexus. Shavaune is so kind and was extremely helpful through the entire process. This is my second time working with him and it was such a pleasure! Everyone there really does an amazing job of making you feel appreciated and for lack of less corny words, special. Aside from that the car is an absolute joy to drive. If you are looking for an incredible car shopping experience I highly recommend Shavaune and Ray Catena Lexus!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle in which I was interested in. Very helpful and helping throughout all the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience with my sales rep, Frances. She was very knowledgeable, genuine, honest and most importantly she did it with a smile! : )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

My recent experience at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains was nothing short of exceptional. My family and I purchased a stunning 2024 NX 350, and it was an absolute delight from start to finish. Our sales consultant, Shavaune Shackleford, played an instrumental role in making this experience seamless and memorable. Shavaune's professionalism, extensive knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm for helping us find the perfect vehicle were outstanding. He actively listened to our preferences and guided us through the available options, providing valuable insights into the features of the NX 350. His patience and willingness to address all our queries ensured we made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Shavaune was great, very knowledgeable and attentive. Shawn also took the time to explain the technicalities of the car thoroughly. I was able to get my car within the timeframe I had hoped, and the car looked even better in person than I had imaged! Great dealership, nice employees— not forceful or standoffish in anyway like some other ones I’ve been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

John Castillo was great and helpfully. He was able to provide me with a car that had all my requirements. He took time to make sure I was happy and all my requirements for new car was needed. He is the best. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

We had a great experience getting our brand new TX from James S. He was very attentive and patient throughout the whole process. He was also very knowledgeable about the car and went above and beyond to make sure we were were happy. This is our 5th Lexus and it won’t be our last!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Another terrific experience at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. We just got our 6th car there - ES and NX models. The whole experience this time, from our first meeting with salesperson Jim S., through picking up the car, was exceptional. Jim is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and importantly, he really made us feel valued. In addition to Jim, our Lexus teacher, Shawn, who taught us everything we need to know about the car was very patient and kind. The sales and service experience over several years with this dealership makes it impossible to even think of going any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Worked with Brian Ratner who was our sales person. Great advice and knowledgeable. Made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Just purchased gorgeous Lexus from this dealership. I live in NJ and the three Lexus dealerships in northern NJ would not make car buying realistic. I had no idea that Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains was a short thirty minute ride over the Tappan Zee Bridge. My master certified sales consultant, Shavaune Shackleford, made the deal with me. ALL of the employees at this dealership right down to the General Manager are fantastic. They are willing to work with you and are not pushy. Best experience ever at a Lexus dealership. All of you from NJ, PLEASE take that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Just purchased gorgeous Lexus from this dealership. I live in NJ and the three Lexus dealerships in northern NJ would not make car buying realistic. I had no idea that Ray Catena White Plains was a short thirty minute ride over the Tappan Zee Bridge. My master certified sales consultant, Shavaune Shackleford, made the deal with me. ALL of the employees at this dealership right down to the General Manager are fantastic. They are willing to work with you and are not pushy. Best experience ever at a Lexus Dealership. All of you from NJ, PLEASE take that ride over ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Bought a new IS at Ray Catena and worked with John McLane in sales. I had previously moved to NY owning a Lexus and had it serviced for several years with this dealership. I came in to the showroom in July '23 for the first time searching for a limited-production model, and John kept me informed for several months as he tried to track one down for me. Once I got a call from him that they had secured one, I drove off the dealership lot with it less than a week later having secured good terms on my purchase and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

I had a very great experience in Ray Catena Lexus yesterday. All the staffs are so nice and friendly. John Mclane is my salesman. He is super patient and professional. He spent so many hours with me. He explained to me all the information I needed and road test with me. He tried his best to provide me a very good deal. I will definitely recommend my friend and family to him. And I also very grateful that technologist Shaw explained all the details about my new car. This is my second car, but I don’t know most of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

So, I'll start off by saying. WOW!!! The showroom is amazing. But the service from start to finish was the best I've ever experienced. James S. was my point person from start to finish. James gets all Gold stars and checkered flags on winning this customer over for many years to come on knowing all about the car he's selling. The Team at Ray Catena Lexus, thank you for caring about your customers not just the sell. This is a winning dealership, I'm glad I came in and bought my SUV here and not somewhere else. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We bought our beautiful new car here and we can’t say enough amazing things about the salesman who helped us John Castillo! We drove our car off the lot in one day thanks to his efficiency. John Castillo is the best! Will definitely be making all our future car purchases from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

John C was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and excellent to deal with. He made a process that I dread as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

This location is my go-to for when I need to get my car serviced and I always leave with a positive experience. Wanted to write this review today to give a shout out to Alan Honig in the service department for being so amazing, helping me with my plethora of questions/ concerns with kindness, patience, and a positive attitude. As a woman with no car knowledge I’m always concerned about getting overcharged/ baited, but Alan proved otherwise. My car even came back looking better than when it went in!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great purchase experience. Appreciate salesman Rick Brogan's work and the management team's approach. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Thanks to the Ray Catena group for an amazing buying experience from sales to management Ed, Jim and the amazing sales professional John Castillo.over the top and easy buying experience you made my family extremely happy and I am now a life customer to you guys . Thanks again for everything you have done and for thr new 2024 Nx FSport

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Just brought my car home tonight. Great buying experience thanks to John McLane. I never felt any pressure or stress to buy something I didn’t want. It was a smooth process from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

(Translated by Google) Jhon Castillos excellent service very satisfied!! Jhon Castillos excellent service very satisfied RXH500 (Original) Jhon Castillos excellent service very satisfied !! Jhon castillos excelente servicio muy satisfecho RXH500

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Thank you Ray Catena Lexus and especially Michael Torres for helping my mother with choosing her new car! Patient, listened, and even brought the vehicle to Connecticut for her. The best!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Pleasant experience during the purchasing procedure……thanks John!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Worked with Fabio V to get my lexus IS 300. He made everything easy to understand and was able to get my vehicle ready in a timely manner. I absolutely recommend him as a salesperson for anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

When my wife and I visited Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains we were undecided on the SUV model . We were introduced to John Castillo who was a super friendly and very knowledgeable sales representative who helped us select a vehicle that met our criteria. We were very satisfied with John who helped and guided us through the car buying process. He was very professional and super helpful. Donovan in the tech department was also very helpful and set up all the tech stuff in the vehicle. Thanks John Castillo and all at Ray Catena Lexus that assisted us.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I Just leased a new Lexus RX 350 from ray catena and i had a great experience while there especially James he was great he provided me with the right answers and was very professional. after looking at other dealers i was most comfortable at ray catena Lexus, they were very patient and let me test drive, which was awesome, i just can't say enough on how i was tested. after spending my money, it was well deserved.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Michael Torres!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Just bought a Lexus from John McLane. Had an outstanding experience. I highly recommend this dealership. And make sure to ask for John McLane.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

We visited undecided on whether we wanted a sedan or an SUV. We had no appointment, and the greeting desk assigned us John McLane, (sales associate). We sat down with him and discussed our indecision as to whether we wanted to stay with a sedan, or buy an SUV for the first time. We discussed our needs, and John decided we should road test both SUV & sedan lineups that were of interest to us. Afterwards we discussed vehicle sales & finance particulars with what we selected. My thoughts throughout this experience was how patient Mr. McLane was in setting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I went to Ray Catena after visiting several other dealers. I was greeted warmly and treated very pleasantly by Silvia. We made a deal on a new vehicle, and signed the papers. When I went to pick my car up, I was told by an executive named Fabio that they made an error, and it will be approximately $250 more that what we agreed upon (I have forgotten the exact amount) While not an overwhelming sum, I still feel cheated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

It is great experience with John Mclane. He is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

The customer service is superior.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I just purchased a new vehicle from Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains and worked with Rainer Poncedeleon. Rainer was more than knowledgeable with not only the specific vehicle I was looking at but every other vehicle on the showroom floor. He was able to describe in great detail all of the features and benefits of the vehicles, I was truly supersized at how much he knew. I would highly recommend working with Rainer the next time you're in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Dealership was a small trip away from our home, but they had the vehicle we were looking for with the best price around. Worked with Shavaune Shackleford who was very professional, informative and accommodating to our needs. Purchase process was quick and simple (even with a small hiccup that I created). Thank you Ray Catena team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I loved the service I got when buying my new Lexus. John McLane was easy to work with and efficient. It was a great experience and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. John McLane was one of the best sales consultants I have dealt with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend him if you are purchasing or leasing a Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

My wife and I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus here. It was a top-notch experience. But we’d like to give special recognition to Mike Torres, the representative who patiently spent two long evenings with us, driving all over White Plains in no fewer than six different vehicles. I actually think Mike knew what we were going to buy before we did. But he helped us evaluate all the different options on new vs pre-owned, lease vs purchase, gas vs electric, etc. He was knowledgeable, professional, and never rushed or pressured us. He really made us feel like he ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I had a great experience with Shavaune Shackleford at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. I appreciate the exceptional service he provided. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He didn't "push" me to buy. and the dealership didn't charge any mark-up fee or force to sell their own options/packages.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

I had a great experience with Shavaune Shackleford at Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. I appreciate the exceptional service he provided. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Outstanding and exceptional service at Ray Catena Lexus White Plain by John Mclane. He was professional, attentive, warm and patient. He followed up on some of my concerns and listened to what I wanted. He provided some options, but I never felt pressure to buying something I did not want. I left the place with a vehicle I love. Thanks John, for a job well done. Because of all your attention and service, you deserve a 10. But disappointed I can only give you a 5. Keep up the good work. You are an amazing person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. John McLane. As a first time car buyer, I had a million different questions, and John had an answer to everything! John was very patient and went above and beyond to assist me every step of the way. I highly recommend him and this dealership !


Leave Us A Review