Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2019
 

While Ray Catena Lexus has wonderful reviews which I agree with. This review is for Silvia Daniels . Thank you for a lovely experience. You coming in on your day off to accommodate my schedule was more than expected.it is also appreciated dearly. The visit was was very individual with no pressure and actually relaxing. You have guys have very good management. One which allows such involvement with costumers without the pressure. Kudos. Silvia I hope you made your appointment and I'm hoping for the best in that big endeavor. Thank you for being there.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Shavuane made leasing a car an easy and pleasurable experience. He is knowledgeable and importantly, considerate of your time. He explained the process in detail and made everything as easy and convenient as possible. He knew I was pressed for time and used text and email to make the process more efficient. Totally would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Purchased a 2016 Certified IS 300 from Silvia Daniels. She was a pleasure to work with from the initial phone call to the picking up my car this week. Can't say enough good things about how I was treated and the entire experience. A+I live 2 hours north of the dealership and inquired online late one evening about a 2016 certified IS 300. The next morning at 8:30 I received a call from Silvia. This prompt call wasn't expected and told me she took my inquiry serious. She answered all my questions regarding the car and appreciated the fact that I lived so far away from her dealership. After multiple follow-up calls over the next two days, including her day off, Silvia worked to get me a price good enough to make the trip down to look at the car. I put a small refundable deposit down on the car and Ray Catena held it for me for 3 days with no commitment to purchase. My wife and I took the drive down and loved the car. Silvia and Fabio Villa were very responsive to our needs and worked with me to get me a great deal. Signing the papers and picking up the car were super easy and efficient. Overall great experience and highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We recently purchased a new GX 460 and Shavaune Shackleford could not have been better. He was the perfect salesman, knowledgable, friendly and not pushy at all. He made the process pleasant and easy. Shavaune took care of every single detail of the acquisition as we enjoyed lunch nearby. We will certainly see Shavaune again and cannot recommend him more.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

We recently purchased a new GX 460 and Shavaune Shackleford could not have been better. He was the perfect salesman, knowledgable, friendly and not pushy at all. He made the process pleasant and easy. Shavaune took care of every single detail of the acquisition as we enjoyed lunch nearby. We will certainly see Shavaune again and cannot recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Took my 2019 FX350 F in for service. This is really a number one dealership. The service manager is amazing thank you sal and all the service advisories for everything you guys do. Keep up the amazing work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

This is my second lease from Ray Catena with Michael Barone. Michael is easy to work with and a great guy. Everything is clearly explained, above board and he pays attention to your budget. He has no agenda other than getting you the car you need. If you’re in the market for a Lexus I would highly recommend contacting Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I bought a Lexus ux from Ed Herman. He was exceptionally nice, low pressure and was willing to offer the best price I found in the tri state area. His service was first class . Dealing with a few sales people, I rank Ed as one of the top. The facility and management was very cooperative and willing to address all my concerns. I left the dealership feeling I got a good deal and excellent service! I recommend this dealership to anyone. Talk to Ed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with Silvija she was very welcoming professional and fast. It showed that she was a veteran at this by the way she had all the answers and all our options. I will definitely go to her for my next car and reccomend her to all my friends and family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I recently bought a certified pre-owned Lexus GS 350 F sport from here; And the service was great. Nice friendly staff, great prices on vehicles. A saleswoman named Silvia Daniels helped me out with my purchase; great person, and a hard worker. If you're in the market for a Lexus, give this place a try.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review